Allgemein

my Berlin Beat, part two

an uncontrolled gesture with my hand – and the last post disappeared into the public. 

I have to add, that it is an interesting idea, to choose an event in the past which I would like to take part in as an observer. I will suggest it for the daily post.

To finish this „berlin beat“ post, I will only name some other events in this week: a visit in the „Tierpark“, (that is the old zoo in former east germany), to watch the newborn  rhinoceros unicornis, … what is the word in english? It is in the house where the elephants live. A two-day seminar in the jewish museum about Hanna Ahrendt. A visit in the bakery of Jo, who is one of the men with whom I was hiking last april in the occupied territories in Israel. 

Standard

Ein Gedanke zu “my Berlin Beat, part two

Kommentar verfassen

